Term Dates & Timetables

All of our tuition and distance learning at TeachAllAboutIt is arranged around school term dates to ensure that every course includes regular breaks to help you rest & digest your learning. 1-2-1 Tuition during holidays is by arrangement with your tutor.

The timetables below show our groups that run throughout term time and run September – August.

Click To See 2021/22 Term Dates
TermDates
Summer term 2022Starts: Monday 25th April
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Courses end:
– KS3 – 27th May
– iGCSE & GCSE 18th June
– A Level 18th June

Tuition ends: Thursday 21st July (or the date of your final exam)
Click To See 2022/23 Term Dates

2022

TermDates
Autumn term 2022Starts: Monday 5th September
Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
Ends: Friday 16 December

2023

TermDates
Spring term 2023Starts: Tuesday 3rd January
Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Ends: Friday 31st March
Summer term 2023Starts: Monday 17th April
Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Courses end: TBC
Tuition ends: Thursday 20th July (or the date of your final exam)

Category: Computer Science iGCSE Computer Science