Creative iMedia – Games Design Taster

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Closed
Get Started

This pre-enrolment course has been designed to introduce you to the Cambridge Creative iMedia (Games Design) distance learning course with TeachAllAboutIt. As the course has changed significantly for September 2022 onwards, we require all students to complete this introduction course before enrolling in the full course.

The introduction content in here will introduce you to each unit, exam board advice, and what you need to do as a distance learner to complete the course. Please scroll down to access the taster lessons!

Important Note: The Updated OCR Specification for September 2022 has changed significantly to the current course. Due to the coursework units, we are unable to offer this without live classes.

To reserve your place & enrol onto any of our 2022/23 courses, please use the timetable links below:

Click To See 2022/23 Term Dates

2022

TermDates
Autumn term 2022Starts: Monday 5th September
Half term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
Ends: Friday 16 December

2023

TermDates
Spring term 2023Starts: Tuesday 3rd January
Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February
Ends: Friday 31st March
Summer term 2023Starts: Monday 17th April
Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Courses end: TBC
Tuition ends: Thursday 20th July (or the date of your final exam)
Click To See September 2022 Timetable
[my_calendar time=”month” year=”2022″ month=”9″ day=”1″]